News
29 July, 2015
Subsidiary of Vi Holding Group obtained international quality certifications for its products

The Chinese company Henan Zhongfu Industrial Co. Ltd., a subsidiary of the international investment and industrial holding Vimetco, one of the largest on the aluminum market, has obtained the Quality Management System Certificate for Production of Components and Provision of Respective Services in the Automotive Industry.

22 May, 2015
Russian-Chinese Project Regarded As “Vitally Important"

On May 20, 2015 Vitaly Machitski, the owner and President of Vi Holding, a Russian Investment Industrial Group of companies, and Valery Krasnov, First Vice-President of Vi Holding Group met Xie Fuzhan, the Governor of Henan province in China. The Group operates high-tech facilities in Henan cities of Gongyi and Linzhou, producing rolled aluminum alloy products.

6 May, 2015
Large-Scale Geological Exploration Activities at Darwendale Deposit Continue

In accordance with the long-term strategy of the Darwendale Project implementation, which was approved earlier by the Board of Directors of Great Dyke Investments (Private) Limited, large-scale geological exploration works at the deposit commenced in January 2015. As of beginning of May more than 40,000 running meters have been drilled out of the total 300,000 running meters planned for drilling in 2015–2016.

5 February, 2015
Large scale exploration work is underway at Darwendale

According to the long-term strategy of implementation of the Darwendale Project, which was approved earlier by the Board of Directors of Great Dyke Investments (Private) Limited, large-scale geological exploration activities commenced at the deposit on January 5, 2015.

Vi Holding is an international investment and industrial group of companies with Russian capital. The group employs an experienced multinational team of managers and specialists.

For over 20 years Vi Holding has been specializing on developing and implementing large-scale integrated projects in non-ferrous metallurgy, mineral mining and processing industry, power generation , real estate and innovation.

Vi Holding has gained a unique experience in international business cooperation and creating systemic, socially responsible and efficient businesses both in Russia and abroad.

The total value of Vi Holding’s assets currently exceeds USD6.0 billion, while the total number of its employees has reached 30,000 people.

 

metallurgy mining and processing power industry real estate

Новости компании
17 декабря, 2015
Подписано Соглашение о сотрудничестве между Группой компаний Ви Холдинг и «Чжунфу Индастриал»

17 декабря 2015 года в Пекине в рамках 20-й регулярной встречи глав правительств Российской Федерации и Китайской Народной Республики в присутствии Председателя Правительства России Д.А. Медведева и Председателя Госсовета КНР Ли Кэцяна подписано Соглашение о сотрудничестве между российской инвестиционно-промышленной Группой компаний Ви Холдинг и китайской компанией «Чжунфу Индастриал». С российской стороны Соглашение подписал председатель Совета директоров Группы Ви Холдинг Валерий Краснов, с китайской – генеральный директор «Чжунфу Индастриал» Хэ Хуацин.

29 июля, 2015
Дочерняя компания Группы «Ви Холдинг» получила международные сертификаты качества на свою продукцию

Китайская компания «Чжунфу» (Henan Zhongfu Industrial Co., Ltd.), входящая в структуру глобальной инвестиционно-промышленной Группы компаний с российским капиталом «Ви Холдинг», получила «Сертификат системы менеджмента качества в производстве компонентов и соответствующих услугах автомобильной отрасли».

22 мая, 2015
Российско-китайский проект признан «жизненно важным»

20 мая 2015 года состоялась встреча владельца и президента российской инвестиционно-промышленной группы компаний «Ви Холдинг» Виталия Мащицкого и первого вице-президента группы компаний «Ви Холдинг» Валерия Краснова с губернатором китайской провинции Хэнань Се Фучжаном.

06 мая, 2015
Продолжаются крупномасштабные геологоразведочные работы по проекту «Дарвендейл»

В соответствии с долгосрочной стратегией реализации проекта «Дарвендейл», которая ранее была утверждена Советом директоров компании Great Dyke Investments (Private) Limited, c января 2015 г. на месторождении ведутся крупномасштабные геологоразведочные работы. На начало мая уже пробурено более 40000 погонных метров из общего объема запланированного на 2015–2016 годы бурения в 300000 погонных метров.

Ви Холдинг («Vi Holding») - международная инвестиционно-промышленная группа с российским капиталом и опытной международной командой управленцев и специалистов.

Уже более 20 лет компания специализируется на разработке и реализации крупных интегрированных проектов в цветной металлургии, добыче и переработке полезных ископаемых, энергетике, недвижимости и инновациях.

Накоплен уникальный опыт международного делового сотрудничества, построения системного, социально ответственного и эффективного бизнеса как в России, так и за рубежом.

Совокупная стоимость активов предприятий Ви Холдинг превысила $6,0 млрд., общая численность сотрудников достигла 30 тыс. человек. 

 

металлургия добыча и переработка энергетика недвижимость